ICANN NON-CONTRACTED PARTY HOUSE

August 31, 2023

Tripti Sinha, Chair, ICANN Board of Directors

VIA EMAIL: tripti.sinha@board.icann.org

Dear Tripti:

On behalf of ICANN's Non-Contracted Party House, we are pleased to notify you of the appointment of Chris Buckridge to Seat 14 for the ICANN Board of Directors.

We thank you and the ICANN Board for your patience while the Commercial and Non-Commercial Stakeholder Groups worked to arrive at this appointment. We are optimistic that Chris will represent ICANN well and will make valuable contributions to the Board and to the ICANN community.

The CSG and NCSG thank Paul McGrady for his able assistance in facilitating the appointment process.

Kindly contact us with any questions you may have.

Sincere regards,

Mason Cole	Julf Helsingius
CSG Chair	NCSG Chair

cc: David Olive, Senior Vice President – Policy Development Support John Jeffrey, General Counsel and Secretary Samantha Eisner, Deputy General Counsel Sarah Deutsch, Chair, Board Governance Committee Sebastien Ducos, Chair, GNSO Council Paul McGrady, Discussion Facilitator Wendy Profit, Board Operations Senior Manager